Latest Products http://www.marckncareengineers.com Latest Products 17-03-20 en-us http://www.marckncareengineers.com Industrial Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/industrial-valves.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the trusted Industrial Valves Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in Gujarat, India. Our range comprises Air Valve, Swing Type Non Return Valve, Globe Valve, Butterfly Valve, Sluice Valve, Self Lubricated Plug Valve, Safety Valves, Pinch Valve and various others. Air Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/air-valve.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of different types of Air Valve. Made using superior grade materials, our Air Valve is appreciated for its precision make, durability, excellent finish and high corrosion resistance. Diaphragm Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/diaphragm-valves.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Diaphragm Valves are especially designed keeping in consideration the requirements of the buyers. Used in numerous applications, our Diaphragm Valves are accredited for their optimum strength, dimensional accuracy, high corrosion resistance and durability. Gun Metal Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/gun-metal-valves.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply of high quality Gun Metal Valves used in numerous industrial applications. Gun Metal Valves that we offer are in compliance with the set industrial standards and accredited for their defect-free attribute. Needle Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/needle-valve.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying efficient Needle Valve. Made using high quality raw materials, our Needle Valve is accredited for its optimum strength, high corrosion resistance, excellent functionality and accurate dimensions. Pinch Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/pinch-valve.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Compact design, corrosion resistance and durability are some of the major highlights of our Pinch Valve. We are the noted Manufacturer, Exporter and supplier of durable and highly efficient Pinch Valve. Safety Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/safety-valves.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Counted amongst the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers, we offer only precisely designed Safety Valves. Our experts make use of high quality metal components in order to provide long functional life of our Safety Valves. Self Lubricated Plug Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/self-lubricated-plug-valve.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the one-stop destination to obtain durable and precisely designed Self Lubricated Plug Valve. Designed to fulfill various requirements of buyers, our Self Lubricated Plug Valve is appreciated for robust construction, high corrosion resistance and accurate dimensions. Sluice Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/sluice-valve.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Sluice Valve or Reflux Valve is fabricated using modern machines and superior grade raw materials. The valve is developed by keeping in consideration buyer’s requirements. Butterfly Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/butterfly-valve.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our Butterfly Valve in different designs such as Wafer / Lugged / Offset Double & Tripple / Replaceable Seat. The company is the trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of durable Butterfly Valve. Globe Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/globe-valve.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is dedicatedly involved in offering precisely designed Globe Valve used in numerous industrial applications. The designs in which we offer Globe Valve are bolted bonnet and union bonnet. Swing Type Non Return Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/swing-type-non-return-valve.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Swing Type Non Return Valve that we manufacture, export and supply is widely demanded across the globe. We offer valve in swing type and lift up type designs for buyer’s selection. Check Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/check-valves.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Check Valves that we manufacture, export and supply are extensively in demand amongst buyers. Our range includes Non Slam Disc Check Valve and Wafer Check Valve. Our Check Valves are fabricated using superior grade raw materials and hi-tech machines. Non Slam Disc Check Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/non-slam-disc-check-valve.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of optimum quality Check Valves? If yes, then you have landed at right place. Our company is actively engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Non Slam Disc Check Valve in India. Wafer Check Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/wafer-check-valve.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Wafer Check Valve in Delhi. Our expert engineers make use of high quality metal components in order to provide long functional life of Wafer Check Valve. Gate Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/gate-valves.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the proficient Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Gate Valves in India. We are providing two different ranges of Gate Valves, which include Bolted Bonnet Gate Valve and Knife Edge Gate Valve. Bolted Bonnet Gate Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/bolted-bonnet-gate-valve.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of Bolted Bonnet Gate Valve? If yes, then you are at an appropriate place. Our company is actively engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Bolted Bonnet Gate Valve in India. Knife Edge Gate Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/knife-edge-gate-valve.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With adherence to international quality standard, we bring forth precisely designed Knife Edge Gate Valve at genuine rate. Our company holds specialization in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Gate Valve in India. Ball Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/ball-valves.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the use of supreme quality metal components and advanced technology, we are presenting prĂ©cised designed Ball Valves. Our company is primarily engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Industrial Ball Valves in India. 3 & 4 Way Ball Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/3-4-way-ball-valve.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of 3 & 4 Way Ball Valve. This Ball Valve is available in sizes that range from 15 MM to 300 MM. Sturdy constructions, long service life, fine finishing are some of the main factors of our 3 & 4 Way Ball Valve. 3 Piece Forged Steel Ball Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/3-piece-forged-steel-ball-valve.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for 3 Piece Forged Steel Ball Valve, then you can contact us. Our company is one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of 3 Piece Forged Steel Ball Valve in India. Flush Bottom Ball Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/flush-bottom-ball-valves.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of Flush Bottom Ball Valves? If your answer is yes, then you are at right place. Our company is recognized as one of the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Flush Bottom Ball Valves in India. Trunnion Mounted Ball Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/trunnion-mounted-ball-valve.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for Trunnion Mounted Ball Valve, then you can contact us. Our company is recognized as one of the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Trunnion Mounted Ball Valve in India. Automotive Strainers http://www.marckncareengineers.com/automotive-strainers.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us if you are searching for Automotive Strainers. Our company is considered as one of the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Automotive Strainers in India. Sight Glasses http://www.marckncareengineers.com/sight-glasses.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Sight Glasses are highly preferred in the market in order to check the flow of fluid. These glasses can be installed in horizontal as well as vertical pipelines. Steel Flanges http://www.marckncareengineers.com/steel-flanges.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting wide assortment of Steel Flanges in various sizes, thickness and dimensions. Our company has carved a niche as a topmost Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Steel Flanges in India. Thermodynamic Steam Traps http://www.marckncareengineers.com/thermodynamic-steam-traps.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly acclaimed name in the market as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Thermodynamic Steam Traps in India. Our manufacturing unit makes use of only supreme quality metal components that are procured from certified vendors. 3 Piece Flanged End Ball Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/3-piece-flanged-end-ball-valve.htm Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of  3 Piece Flanged End Ball Valve. The Ball Valves we make available are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. Sight Glass Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/sight-glass-valves.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a customer focused organization, we are engaged in offering a wide gamut of Sight Glass Valves The products we offer are highly efficient and durable and are examined to evaluate its durability and stability, using various thermodynamic tests by our skilled and unskilled workforce