Latest Products http://www.marckncareengineers.com Latest Products Tue, 01 Dec 2020 07:47:53 +0530 en-us http://www.marckncareengineers.com MNC Industrial Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-industrial-valves.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-industrial-valves.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the trusted Industrial Valves Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in Gujarat, India. Our range comprises Air Valve, Swing Type Non Return Valve, Globe Valve, Butterfly Valve, Sluice Valve, Self Lubricated Plug Valve, Safety Valves, Pinch Valve and various others. MNC Air Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-air-valve.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-air-valve.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of different types of MNC Air Valve. Made using superior grade materials, our Air Valve is appreciated for its precision make, durability, excellent finish and high corrosion resistance. We make available Air Valve in different designs such as single, double and kinetic. Moreover, bulk quantities of Air Valve can be obtained at reasonable price from us. Details : Design : Single / Double / Kinetic MOC : C.I / C.S Ends : Flange End Size : 1” (25 MM) TO 8”” (200 MM) MNC Diaphragm Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-diaphragm-valves.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-diaphragm-valves.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Diaphragm Valves are especially designed keeping in consideration the requirements of the buyers. Used in numerous applications, our Diaphragm Valves are accredited for their optimum strength, dimensional accuracy, high corrosion resistance and durability. MNC Gun Metal Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-gun-metal-valves.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-gun-metal-valves.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply of high quality Gun Metal Valves used in numerous industrial applications. Gun Metal Valves that we offer are in compliance with the set industrial standards and accredited for their defect-free attribute. We offer gate valve, globe valve, N.R.V, foot valve and safety valve. In addition, we make available bulk quantities of valves at rock bottom prices. Details : MOC : Gun Metal Ends : Screwed End / Flanged End Size : 1/2” (15 MM) TO 2”” (50MM) MNC Needle Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-needle-valve.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-needle-valve.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying efficient Needle Valve. Made using high quality raw materials, our Needle Valve is accredited for its optimum strength, high corrosion resistance, excellent functionality and accurate dimensions. MNC Pinch Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-pinch-valve.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-pinch-valve.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Compact design, corrosion resistance and durability are some of the major highlights of our Pinch Valve. We are the noted Manufacturer, Exporter and supplier of durable and highly efficient Pinch Valve. MNC Safety Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-safety-valves.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-safety-valves.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Counted amongst the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers, we offer only precisely designed Safety Valves. Our experts make use of high quality metal components in order to provide long functional life of our Safety Valves. MNC Self Lubricated Plug Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-self-lubricated-plug-valve.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-self-lubricated-plug-valve.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the one-stop destination to obtain durable and precisely designed Self Lubricated Plug Valve. Designed to fulfill various requirements of buyers, our Self Lubricated Plug Valve is appreciated for robust construction, high corrosion resistance and accurate dimensions. MNC Sluice Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-sluice-valve.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-sluice-valve.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Sluice Valve or Reflux Valve is fabricated using modern machines and superior grade raw materials. The valve is developed by keeping in consideration buyer’s requirements. MNC Butterfly Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-butterfly-valve.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-butterfly-valve.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our MNC Butterfly Valve in different designs such as Wafer / Lugged / Offset Double & Tripple / Replaceable Seat. The company is the trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of durable Butterfly Valve. Owing to its attributes like superb finish, high corrosion resistance and accurate dimensions, our Butterfly Valve is extensively in demand amongst buyers. Obtain from us, bulk quantities of valves at affordable prices. Details: MOC : C.I / C.S / SS 304 (CF8) / SS 316 (CF8M) Pressure Rating : PN 10 / PN 16 / PN 20 / PN 25 / 150# / 300# Ends : Wafer / Lugged / Double Flanged Operation : Lever / Gear / Actuator Size : 1 ½” (40 MM) TO 48” (1200MM) MNC Globe Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-globe-valve.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-globe-valve.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is dedicatedly involved in offering precisely designed MNC Globe Valve used in numerous industrial applications. The designs in which we offer Globe Valve are bolted bonnet and union bonnet. Our Globe Valve can be designed as per the specifications provided by buyers. Moreover, our valves conform to all industrial standards and free from defects. We are capable of undertaking bulk orders of Globe Valve. Details:  MOC : C.I / C.S / SS 304 ( CF8 ) / SS 316 ( CF8M ) SS 316 L ( CF3M ) Pressure Rating : 125# /150# / 300# / 600# / 800# / 900# Ends : Flange End / Screwed End Operation : Wheel / Gear / Actuator Size : ½” (15 MM) TO 24” (MM) MNC Swing Type Non Return Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-swing-type-non-return-valve.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-swing-type-non-return-valve.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MNC Swing Type Non Return Valve that we manufacture, export and supply is widely demanded across the globe. We offer valve in swing type and lift up type designs for buyer’s selection. Swing Type Non Return Valve that we provide is manufactured under the supervision of experts using high-grade raw materials and latest machines. We can also customize our Swing Type Non Return Valve as per the specifications provided by buyers. Specifications :  MOC : C.I / C.S / SS 304 (CF8) / SS 316 (CF8M) SS 316 L (CF3M) / FCS Pressure Rating : 125# /150# / 300# / 600# / 800# / 1500# / 2500# Ends : Flange End / Screwed End/ Socketweld End / Butwelded End Size :  ½” (15 MM) TO 36” (900 MM) MNC Check Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-check-valves.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-check-valves.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Check Valves that we manufacture, export and supply are extensively in demand amongst buyers. Our range includes Non Slam Disc Check Valve and Wafer Check Valve. Our Check Valves are fabricated using superior grade raw materials and hi-tech machines. MNC Non Slam Disc Check Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-non-slam-disc-check-valve.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-non-slam-disc-check-valve.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of optimum quality Check Valves? If yes, then you have landed at right place. Our company is actively engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Non Slam Disc Check Valve in India. MNC Wafer Check Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-wafer-check-valve.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-wafer-check-valve.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Wafer Check Valve in Delhi. Our expert engineers make use of high quality metal components in order to provide long functional life of Wafer Check Valve. MNC Gate Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-gate-valves.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-gate-valves.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the proficient Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Gate Valves in India. We are providing two different ranges of Gate Valves, which include Bolted Bonnet Gate Valve and Knife Edge Gate Valve. MNC Bolted Bonnet Gate Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-bolted-bonnet-gate-valve.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-bolted-bonnet-gate-valve.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of MNC Bolted Bonnet Gate Valve? If yes, then you are at an appropriate place. Our company is actively engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Bolted Bonnet Gate Valve in India. This Gate Valve is highly preferred in the market and considered as the best alternative to Stainless Steel Gate Valve because of its durability, sturdy design and long working life.   Details : Design : Bolted Bonnet / Union Bonnet MOC : C.S / C.I / S.S 304 ( CF8 ) / S.S 316 ( CF8 M ) Pressure Rating : 125# /150# / 300# / 600# / 800# / 900 # Ends : FLANGE END / SCREWED END Size : 1/2” ( 15 MM) TO 12” ( 300 MM ) MNC Knife Edge Gate Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-knife-edge-gate-valve.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-knife-edge-gate-valve.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With adherence to international quality standard, we bring forth precisely designed Knife Edge Gate Valve at genuine rate. Our company holds specialization in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Gate Valve in India. MNC Ball Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-ball-valves.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-ball-valves.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With the use of supreme quality metal components and advanced technology, we are presenting précised designed Ball Valves. Our company is primarily engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Industrial Ball Valves in India. MNC 3 & 4 Way Ball Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-3-4-way-ball-valve.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-3-4-way-ball-valve.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of 3 & 4 Way Ball Valve. This Ball Valve is available in sizes that range from 15 MM to 300 MM. Sturdy constructions, long service life, fine finishing are some of the main factors of our 3 & 4 Way Ball Valve. MNC 3 Piece Forged Steel Ball Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-3-piece-forged-steel-ball-valve.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-3-piece-forged-steel-ball-valve.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for 3 Piece Forged Steel Ball Valve, then you can contact us. Our company is one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of 3 Piece Forged Steel Ball Valve in India. MNC Flush Bottom Ball Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-flush-bottom-ball-valves.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-flush-bottom-ball-valves.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of Flush Bottom Ball Valves? If your answer is yes, then you are at right place. Our company is recognized as one of the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Flush Bottom Ball Valves in India. Marck & Care (MNC) Trunnion Mounted Ball Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-trunnion-mounted-ball-valve.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-trunnion-mounted-ball-valve.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for Trunnion Mounted Ball Valve, then you can contact us. Our company is recognized as one of the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Trunnion Mounted Ball Valve in India. Marck & Care (MNC) Strainers http://www.marckncareengineers.com/automotive-strainers.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/automotive-strainers.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us if you are searching for Automotive Strainers. Our company is considered as one of the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Automotive Strainers in India. Marck & Care (MNC) Double Window Sight Glass http://www.marckncareengineers.com/sight-glasses.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/sight-glasses.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Sight Glasses are highly preferred in the market in order to check the flow of fluid. These glasses can be installed in horizontal as well as vertical pipelines. Steel Flanges http://www.marckncareengineers.com/steel-flanges.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/steel-flanges.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting wide assortment of Steel Flanges in various sizes, thickness and dimensions. Our company has carved a niche as a topmost Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Steel Flanges in India. Marck & Care (MNC) Thermodynamic Steam Traps http://www.marckncareengineers.com/thermodynamic-steam-traps.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/thermodynamic-steam-traps.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly acclaimed name in the market as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Thermodynamic Steam Traps in India. Our manufacturing unit makes use of only supreme quality metal components that are procured from certified vendors. Marck & Care (MNC) 3 Piece Flanged End Ball Valve http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-3-piece-flanged-end-ball-valve.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-3-piece-flanged-end-ball-valve.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of  MNC 3 Piece Flanged End Ball Valve. The Ball Valves we make available are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. Bulk orders of these are processed by us as per the specific requirements. One can obtain these at market-leading rates from us. Details Item No. - 2 : Ball Valves Design : 3 Pieces / 1 Pieces MOC : C.S / C.I / M.S / S.S  304 (CF8) / SS 316 (CF8M ) / SS 316L (CF3M ) Pressure Rating : 125#/ 150# / 300#/ 600# Ends : Screwed End / Socket Weld End Operation : Lever / Gear / Actuator Size : ½" (15 mm) to 4" (100 mm) Marck & Care (MNC) Sight Glass Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-sight-glass-valves.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-sight-glass-valves.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a customer focused organization, we are engaged in offering a wide gamut of Sight Glass Valves The products we offer are highly efficient and durable and are examined to evaluate its durability and stability, using various thermodynamic tests by our skilled and unskilled workforce MNC Control Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-control-valves.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-control-valves.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MNC Dairy Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-dairy-valves.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-dairy-valves.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MNC Forged Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-forged-valves.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-forged-valves.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MNC High Pressure Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-high-pressure-valves.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-high-pressure-valves.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MNC Lined Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-lined-valves.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-lined-valves.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MNC Pneumatic Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-pneumatic-valves.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-pneumatic-valves.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MNC PP Valves http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-pp-valves.htm http://www.marckncareengineers.com/mnc-pp-valves.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530